vendredi 29 août 2014

Presentation of the second Team

Bonjour à tous! 
Hello everybody!

Nous allons vous présenter l'équipe 2 de notre DT. 

We are going to present you a second team of our DT.


My name is Nathalie. I lived in France near Paris.
 I'm teaching to the primary school. 
I makes cards for almost 5 years, how time goes by.
 I began with stamps, then i discovered digis and revelation, it was markers and especially copics.There is little I discovered coloured pencils and I like very much colouring with. The colorization is new for me, and I still need to have a practice and to learn to improve me. It's quite new for me to be a member of a DT and I was very excited  to work with all talented women:) I hope to be for the heigt. 

Photo de Kate Leroche.

 My name is Kate (K8) and I come from Sweden. Is married and has 2 children and 4 grandchildren so far. Fits me well when I go home because of illness. Have scrapping now for about 3 years, but have always liked to be creative. 
Slipped in on a banana peel when a female friend would end up with this. 
And here I am now !!

Photo de Scrapanik Que du Scrap.

Voilà, je me présente, je m'appelle Annick, alias Scrapanik sur le net. J'habite en Belgique,dans le Hainaut. je scrappe depuis 2009, j'ai commencé par de l'européen, et puis j'ai découvert le scrap Américain plus précisément le style Shabby....Ensuite j'ai fais connaissance des tampons Magnolia, grâce à une ensuite les Gorjuss et Besties sont venues compléter ma collection!!!! Je colorise mes tampons avec des Copic....Que dire encore???Je suis très contente d'avoir été contactée en tant que membre DT!!! A bientôt......
Photo de Manuela Dory Cottereau.

 je me présente je m'appelle Manuela Dory Cottereau j'ai 46 ans, je suis mariée et j'ai deux grands enfants de 20 et 18 ans. J'habite Lannion en Bretagne depuis peu (avant j'habitais à coté de Paris) je fais du scrap depuis environ 9 ans... mais surtout de la carterie ces derniers temps. J'aime beaucoup la colorisation aux feutres, c'est mon hobby. Je suis assitante maternelle depuis 18 ans. je fais aussi partie de la DT de Fairies in Time, et je suis très contente de faire partie de votre team.

Hello my name is Julie, I live in Australia. I have been making cards for 22 years ever since my first son was born. I now have 5 children and a very patient Hubby. I love all types of craft but Cards and paper crafts are my favourite. I am so excited to be on this wonderful new team.

Photo de Guylaine Seyer.
 I am Guylaine, 37, mother of 3 beautiful children: David, Ariane and Valerie, aged between 8 and 13 years. 
They are my primary source of inspiration! 
I'm in a relationship for over 14 years! 
In the life of every day, I am project planner for a company 
manufacturing military products. 
I discovered scrapbooking in 2006 during my last maternity leave. It was in order to create personalized photo albums for my children. Since then it has become more than a goal but a passion. I discovered the world of card making a year after and I'm just as hooked.

 Photo de Laurigami Monchat-byscrap.
bonjour, je m'appelle Louanne mais je préfère Lilou, je scrap depuis 2006 et j'ai tout de suite

 aimé les tampons Magnolia quelques années plus tard je suis toujours aussi fan. Je remercie Cline et Laurigami de m'avoir contacter pour faire partie de la dt une première pour moi.

 j'ai hâte de participer aux challenges et de découvrir vos créations.
 A bientôt

my name is Sandy . 
 I live in Melbourne, Australia with my hubby.
 I have two grown up daughters, one handsome grandson
 & two gorgeous little grand daughters
 I have been card making for about 2years, 
I am retired and like to paint but making cards is my joy!
 It would be lovely to expand my expertise with making different types of cards.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire